CAPA Academy Classes

CAPA Academy Age groups

Pre-School  (3-5 yrs) Pre-Junior (5-6 yrs)Junior (7-9 yrs)
Pre-Teen (10-12 yrs)Teen (13-14 yrs) | Pre-Senior (15-18 yrs)Adult (18+ yrs)  

One-on-one coaching available in all genres and all age groups

CAPA Academy Genres

  • R.A.D Classical Ballet

  • Contemporary

  • Hip Hop

  • Jazz

  • Lyrical

  • Musical Theatre

  • Acrobatic Arts

  • Tap Attack Oz

  • Vocal Ensembles

  • Drama Ensembles

  • Elite School Dance Program and Specialised School Programs

  • Competition Teams and Exams

  • Soloist

CAPA Timetable
Enrolment Form
Fee Schedule
Competition Teams
Examinations

IMPORTANT DATES  2021

TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Monday, 1st February–Saturday, 3rd April 2021

                          (No classes on Good Friday Friday, 2nd April and Easter Sunday 4th April)

Term 2

Monday, 19th April– Sunday, 27th June  2021

Term 3

Monday, 11th July–Sunday, 26 September 2021

Term 4

Monday, 11th October –Sunday, 5th December 2021

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS 2021

Summer

Monday, 18th January – Friday, 22nd January

Autumn

Monday, 12th April – Friday, 16th April

Winter

Monday, 5th July – Friday, 9th July

Spring

Tuesday, 28th September – Friday, 1st October

Special Events

  COMPETITION TEAMS 

DUE TO COVID-19 COMPETITIONS ARE POSTPONED UNTIL 2021

IRBD

RAINBOW DANCE COMPETITION

HOLLYWOOD BOUND

KAR DANCE COMPETITION

END OF YEAR PERFORMANCE

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATIONS –  OPEN DAY 

Saturday, 26th  June  8:30am-1:30pm

New students are required to register to attend. Email:admin@capa-academy.com.au

END OF YEAR DRESS REHEARSAL @ CAPA ACADEMY 

All CAPA Creative and CAPA Dance (Preschool programs )

All Pre Junior and Junior age groups

All Competition teams and Soloists 

All Pre Teen – Teen and  Pre Senior Age groups

All Competition teams and Soloists

END OF YEAR PERFORMANCE 2021 

TBA

Show times: 5PM-7PM and 8pm-9:30pm.

 Performers technical rehearsal bewteen 9:00am-4:30pm.

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sunday December 5th 2021

C.A.P.A Creative- C.A.P.A Dance- Pre Junior- Junior classes:11:15am – 1:15pm

Pre Teen- Teen- Pre Senior classes: 2:00pm-4:00pm