CAPA Academy offer CLASSES in the following age groups.

C.A.P.A Creative 3-5yrs / Pre-Junior 5-6yrs / Junior 7-9yrs / Pre – Teen 10-12yrs / Teen 12-14yrs / Pre – Senior 15-18yr/ Adult 18+  

Genres: R.A.D Classical Ballet, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Lyrical, Musical Theatre, Acrobatic Arts, Tap Attack Oz, Vocal Ensembles, Drama Ensembles, Elite School Dance Program and Specialised School Programs,  Competition Teams and Soloist, One on One coaching in all genres and all age groups.



IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2019

TERM DATES
TERM 1 Monday, 4 February Saturday, 13 April
TERM 2 Monday, 29 April Saturday, 6 July
TERM 3 Monday, 22 July Saturday, 28 September
TERM 4 Monday, 13 October Saturday, 14 December
SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS 2019   

3 Additional days: Tuesday,  29 January – Monday, 29 April – Monday, 22 July 2019.

Summer Monday, 21 January Friday, 25 January
Autumn Monday, 15 April  Thursday. 18 April
Winter Monday, 15 July  Friday, 19 July
Spring Tuesday,  8 October Friday, 11 October
SPECIAL EVENTS 2019 
COMPETITION TEAMS Friday, 8 February
DANCE KAR COMPETITION  June, 2019
MID YEAR PRESENTATION Sunday, June 29
BIRTHDAY ‘OPEN DAY’ CELEBRATION Saturday, 6 July
RAINBOW COMPETITION October 2019
END OR YEAR PERFORMANCE  November TBA
CHRISTMAS PARTY Saturday, 13th December